How many Newton’s Laws are there? (What are they?)

Let me ask you a question, how many Newton’s laws are there? Well, the correct answer is 5. Among these five laws,  Three laws are combined together which is further known to us as Newton’s three laws of motion. These three newton’s laws of motion are: Law I – Newton’s first law of motion Law … Read more

error: Content is protected !!